IAAI-03 Program Committee

IAAI-03 Chair

John Riedl, University of Minnesota

IAAI-03 Cochair

Randall W. Hill, USC Institute for Creative Technologies

IAAI-03 Program Committee

Steve Chien, Jet Propulsion Laboratory Diane J. Cook, University of Texas at Austin Marie desJardins, University of Maryland Baltimore County Alexander Hartemink, Duke University Micheal Hewett, Stanford University Randall W. Hill, USC Institute for Creative Technologies Neil Jacobstein, Teknowledge Corporation Craig Knoblock, USC Information Sciences Institute Ora Lassila, Nokia Corporation Daniel Marcu, USC Information Sciences Institute Bruce Porter, University of Texas at Austin John Riedl, University of Minnesota Ted Senator Imran Shah, University of Colorado Health Science Center Reid Smith, Schlumberger Ltd. Ramasamy Uthurusamy, General Motors Corporation Peter Wurman, North Carolina State University