Organizing Committee

Cochairs

Diane J. Cook (Washington State University)
Narayanan C Krishnan (Washington State University)
Parisa Rashidi (University of Florida)
Marjorie Skubic (University of Missouri-Columbia)
Alex Mihailidis (University of Toronto)

Program Committee

Jesse Hoey (University of Waterloo)
Ben Krose (University of Amsterdam)
Misha Pavel (Oregon State University)
Luke Chen (University of Ulster)
Christopher W. Geib (University of Edinburgh)
Stephen Intille (North Eastern University)
Jeff Kaye (Oregon Health and Science University)
Femi Omitaomu (Oak Ridge National Laboratory)
Sethuraman Panchanathan (Arizona State University)
Marilyn Rantz (University of Missouri)
Maureen Schmitter-Edgecombe (Washington State University)
Gerard Troster (Swiss Federal Institute of Technology, ETH)
Qiang Yang (Hong Kong University of Science and Technology)

This AAAI Symposium was held November 2–4, 2012, at the Westin Arlington Gateway in Arlington, Virginia USA