Organizing Committee

Cochairs

Samarth Swarup (Virginia Tech) Madhav Marathe (Virginia Tech) Kiran Lakkaraju (Sandia National Laboratory) Noshir Contractor (Northwestern University) Milind Tambe (University of Southern California) Winter Mason (Stevens Institute of Technology)

Program Committee

Eytan Bakshy (Facebook) Meeyoung Cha (KAIST) Yu-Han Chang (University of Southern California) Rich Colbaugh (Sandia National Labs) Scott Counts (Microsoft) Wai-Tat Fu (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) Les Gasser (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) Krishna Gummadi (Max Planck Institute for Software Systems) V. S. Anil Kumar (Virginia Tech) Rajiv Maheswaran (University of Southern California) Antonio Sanfilippo (Pacific Northwest National Laboratory) Cosma Shalizi (Carnegie Mellon University) Michael Szell (SENSEable City Laboratory, MIT) Maksim Tsvetovat (George Mason University) Nicholas Weller (University of Southern California) Jon Whetzel (Sandia National Labs)

This AAAI Symposium was held November 2–4, 2012, at the Westin Arlington Gateway in Arlington, Virginia USA