Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee

Samarth Swarup (Virginia Tech) Madhav Marathe (Virginia Tech) Kiran Lakkaraju (Sandia National Laboratory) Milind Tambe (University of Southern California) Cynthia Lakon (University of California, Irvine)

Program Committee

Nitin Agarwal (University of Arkansas at Little Rock)
Travis Bauer (Sandia National Laboratory)

Kayo Fujimoto (University of Texas - Health Science Center at Houston)
Lorien Jasny (University of California, Davis)
Kristian Lum (Virginia Tech)

Winter Mason (Stevens University of Technology)
Stephen Verzi (Sandia National Laboratory)
Cheng Wang (University of California, Irvine)
Jonathan Whetzel (Sandia National Laboratory)
Mina Youssef (Virginia Tech)

This AAAI Symposium was held Friday through Sunday, November 15–17, at the Westin Arlington Gateway in Arlington, Virginia.