Conference Committee

General Chair

Thomas Eiter (Vienna University of Technology Austria)

Program Chairs

Chitta Baral (Arizona State University, USA) Giuseppe De Giacomo (Sapienza University of Rome, Italy)

Local Organization

Michael Fink (Vienna University of Technology, Austria) Stefan Woltran (Vienna University of Technology, Austria)

Doctoral Consortium Chair

Birte Glimm (University of Ulm, Germany) Adrian Pearce (University of Melbourne, Australia)

Sponsorship

Marco Maratea (University of Genova, Italy)