## **Organizers**

## Chairs

Dietmar Jannach (TU Dortmund, Germany) Sarabjot Singh Anand (Algorithmic Insight, India) Bamshad Mobasher (DePaul University, USA)

## Program Committee

Gediminas Adomavicius (University of Minnesota)

Liliana Ardissono (University of Torino, Italy)

José Luís Borges (University of Porto, Portugal)

Derek Bridge (University College York, Ireland)

Robin Burke (DePaul University, USA)

Alexander Felfernig (Technical University Graz, Austria)

Gerhard Friedrich (University Klagenfurt, Austria)

Fatih Gedikli (TU Dortmund, Germany)

Andreas Hotho (Universität Würzburg, Germany)

Alipio Jorge (University of Porto, Portugal)

Mark Levene (University College, London, UK)

Stuart E. Middleton (University of Southampton, UK)

Alexandros Nanopulos (Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece)

George Paliouras (Demokritos National Centre for Scientific Research, Greece)

Naren Ramakrishnan (Virginia Tech, USA)

Francesco Ricci (Free University of Bozen/Bolzano, Italy)

Barry Smyth (University College Dublin, Ireland)

Alex Tuzhilin (New York University, USA)

Suk-Chung Yoon (Widener University, Pennsylvania, USA)

Markus Zanker (University Klagenfurt, Austria)

Daniel Zeng (University of Arizona)



This AAAI-sponsored workshop was collocated with AAAI-13 and held Monday, July 15, 2013 in Bellevue, Washington, USA