Organizers

Chairs

Stefano Albrecht (University of Edinburgh) Samuel Barrett (University of Texas at Austin) Jacob Crandall (Masdar Institute of Science and Technology) Somchaya Liemhetcharat (A*STAR Singapore)

Advisory Committee

Subramanian Ramamoorthy (University of Edinburgh) Peter Stone (University of Texas at Austin) Manuela Veloso (Carnegie Mellon University)

Program Committee

Noa Agmon (Bar-Ilan University) Muthukumaran Chandrasekaran (University of Georgia) Sam Devlin (University of York) Prashant Doshi (University of Georgia) Mohamed Elidrisi (University of Minnesota) Christopher Geib (Drexel University) Shivaram Kalyanakrishnan (Yahoo Labs Bangalore) Marc Lanctot (Maastricht University) Bryan Low (National University of Singapore) Benjamin Rosman (CSIR South Africa) Michael Rovatsos (University of Edinburgh) Abdallah Saffidine (University of New South Wales) Julie Shah (Massachusetts Institute of Technology) Matthew Taylor (Washington State University) Kagan Tumer (Oregon State University) Aris Valtazanos (University of Edinburgh) Dongmo Zhang (University of Western Sydney)

> This AAAI workshop was held on Monday, July 28, 2014 in conjunction with the Twenty-Eighth AAAI Conference on Artificial Intelligence.