# **HCOMP-14 Organization**

#### **Conference Cochairs**

Jeffrey P. Bigham (Carnegie Mellon University) David Parkes (Harvard University)

## Works in Progress and Demonstration Chair

Haoqi Zhang (Northwestern University)

### **Workshop and Tutorials Chair**

Elizabeth Gerber (Northwestern University)

#### **Doctoral Consortium Chairs**

Matt Lease (University of Texas - Austin) Loren Terveen (University of Minnesota

## **Program Committee**

Maneesh Agrawala (University of California, Berkeley)

Paul Bennett (Microsoft Research)

Yiling Chen (Harvard University)

Lydia Chilton (University of Washington)

Caren Cooper (Cornell University)

Steven Dow (Carnegie Mellon University)

Maxine Eskenazi (Carnegie Mellon University)

Krzysztof Gajos (Harvard University)

Elizabeth Gerber (Northwestern University)

Arpita Ghosh (Cornell University)

Jonathan Huang (Stanford University)

Panagiotis Ipeirotis (NYU)

Ashish Kapoor (Microsoft Research)

Gabriella Kazai (Microsoft Research)

Anand Kulkarni (MobileWorks, Inc.)

Edith Law (University of Waterloo)

Matthew Lease (University of Texas at Austin)

Chris Lintott (Oxford)

Adam Marcus (GoDaddy/Locu)

Mausam (Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi)
Jeff Nichols (IBM)
Aditya Parameswaran (University of Illinois)
Alex Rogers (Southampton)
Adam Sadilek (Google)
Kate Starbird (University of Washington)
Siddharth Suri (Microsoft Research)
Jaime Teevan (Microsoft Research)
Daniel Weld (University of Washington)
Haoqi Zhang (Northwestern University)
Larry Zitnick (Microsoft Research)